Shopping and Strappy Stillettos!


 

Last weekend I went shopping with my best friend, Haley. We had so much fun 🙂 I can’t wait til I have money for more shopping. Look at all this jewelry! 😀

 

Yep. Its winter. Even in Texas we are trying to make the bipolar weather turn cold by putting a ton of boots in our stores. After Rue21, we went to Famous Footwear and I found some really cute and trendy shoes!

 

First, I tried on these Fergie pumps which are perfect for the black and gold trend! They were on clearance, so I dont have a link where you can buy them. (My skirt is from Forever21, btw.)

 

I can’t explain how much I love these Madden Girl shoes!! They’re the comfiest platforms I have ever worn! I love the edginess of them too, with the straps and studs. The ankle opening was narrow, so I was wearing a half size up.

 

http://www.famousfootwear.com/en-US/Product/34229-1028466/Madden+Girl/Blk/Womens+Punkky.aspx

 

 

Hope you enjoyed this little post!

xoxo, Jennifer

4 thoughts on “Shopping and Strappy Stillettos!

Leave a Reply

