My Favorite Beauty Products


My Favorite Beauty Products
Hey Guys! I just thought I would share with you my favorite beauty products!
1. Revlon ColorStay Liquid Foundation- I LOVE this foundation! When I wear it, It covers all my redness and imperfections and my face looks airbrushed! The best part is that it took just 1 product!
2. Too Faced Lash Injection Mascara- This mascara has to be the best ever. It is expensive, but my lashes are the fullest they have ever been when I use it. Not to mention, It leaves them SOFT. Not crunchy and gross! 🙂
3. Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain- This has to be the best lip product ever invented. It goes on like balm, has the staying power of a lip stain, the color pigment of a lipstick, and the glossy finish of a lip gloss. AMAZING!
4. Urban Decay Eyeshadow in Last Call- I love Urban Decay eyeshadows because they never crease and the shade Last Call is my favorite because the purple/plum color brings out the green on my eyes and complements them perfectly!
5. Maybelline Ultra Liner Waterproof Eyeliner- I love liquid eyeliner and this formula is one of the best because it stays on forever and doesn’t smudge because its waterproof!
Revlon ColorStay Foundation:
Too Faced Lash Injection Mascara:
4 thoughts on “My Favorite Beauty Products

  1. I like how you have both drugstore and department brands! I think I’m going to try the Revlon Lip Stain 🙂

Leave a Reply

