Chanel N°5 and Mixed Prints!


 

Haha okay so many of you have probably seen this corny commercial…but let me just say that I actually like it!! Haha! I saw this ad in a magazine today and I just had to share it with you. Anyways today I wore a black shirt from Forever21, blue and black leopard denim skinnys also from Forever21, and purple houndstooth print TOMS shoes. This is my way of doing the mixed print trend. (Also points for burgundy lipstick! {Covergirl Lip Perfection, in the shade Burn}) I know you might look at my shoes and think that they are not printed, but it is because the houndstooth is very faint in the purple as apposed to the white shoes. Here are my pictures from today that my wonderful Mother took:

 

Thanks for reading!

 

xoxo, Jennifer

4 thoughts on “Chanel N°5 and Mixed Prints!

Leave a Reply

