She could be a Statue of Liberty…She could be a Joan of Arc


Today I am wearing green Forever21 skinny jeans, a navy blue lace top that I got at Goodwill, studded boots from Payless, and a purse that my best friend got me from Rue21. I also did a smoky eye today with my e.l.f. Professional Studio Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette in “Natural”. Get it here.Β This palette is perfect for fall/winter and has the best variety of warm, neutral shades for just $5! The only bad thing is that the hinge on mine broke, so the lid pops on and off. But other than that, I love it! Anyways, here is my outfit! Enjoy!

DSCF9187

DSCF9185DSCF9186DSCF9191DSCF9188 DSCF9189

Til Tomorrow!

xoxo, Jen

5 thoughts on “She could be a Statue of Liberty…She could be a Joan of Arc

Leave a Reply

