Hey Angel In The Snow…or Not


Okay so I know there is absolutely no snow in sight (frown) but at least its finally getting cold! 😀 I have been listening to the song “Christmas Love” by Justin Bieber nonstop. It is one of my favorite holiday songs. Anyways, today I am wearing a silver beanie, a red sweater, dark denim skinny jeans, brown furry boots, a brown leather jacket, and a Selena Gomez Dream Out Loud purse. I also didn’t use any black makeup today, so you could say that this is a “blackout” outfit. Hope you enjoy this! 14 days until Christmas!! 😀 (P.S.: Check out “Christmas Love” here)

DSCF9208 DSCF9209 DSCF9211 DSCF9214 DSCF9215 DSCF9221

Happy December!

xoxo, Jen

6 thoughts on “Hey Angel In The Snow…or Not

    • Thanks! Well, the night before yesterday I put some Dove Style+Care Nourishing Amplifier Mousse in my wet hair after my shower because I thought I had wanted wavy hair the next day (it creates perfect waves!) but I ended up straightening my hair with my Croc LED Titanium flat iron…its the best and has a temperature control so you dont burn your hair like others without a temp. control! 🙂

Leave a Reply

