♡ It Could Be So Simple ♡


Hey Guys! I have been obsessed with the song “Simple” by Katy Perry. Teenage Katy is so cute. 🙂 Check out the song here. Anyways, my outfit for today is a white sweater from Old Navy, AnchorBlue jeans, pink leather gloves from Target, brown fuzzy boots and random jewelry. The lipstick I’m wearing is  e.l.f. “Fearless”. I can’t believe its almost Christmas! Where has the year gone? 🙂DSCF9009 DSCF9001 DSCF9003 DSCF9012 DSCF9019

 

Hope you enjoyed this!

xoxo, Jen♡

6 thoughts on “♡ It Could Be So Simple ♡

  1. Hey Jen!
    I’m so glad I found someone whose more my age.
    I’ve been scrolling through wordpress for about an hour and haven’t found anyone like you, yet.
    I love how your gloves match your lipstick and your cable knit is gorg.
    Oh and by the crumb, Happy NYE.
    x Karen.

Leave a Reply

