New Years Eve Makeup!


Hey Guys! Hope you had a wonderful Christmas! Sorry I haven’t been posting, I came down with the flu on Christmas Eve and its finally gone away! Yay! Anyways, I was playing around with my makeup today and came up with the perfect eye look for New Years! I used Urban Decay “Toasted ” and “Smog” and my e.l.f. Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette. I also used the e.l.f. Dramatic False lashes. The $2 I spent getting the dramatic and the natural lashes is really becoming a great investment. The lashes are wonderful, but the glue is a bit tricky, so I think I might buy a different brand of glue, but, to tell you how awesome these are, I went to Six Flags (for the first time!) on the 20th (with my AWESOME best friend) and I had to take my eyeglasses off on some of the rides, like BIG rides, and my eyelashes didn’t fly off! Lol! I just was so astonished that they didn’t peel right off and fly to Neverland….Anyways, Im going shopping New Years Day and can’t wait to show you what I pick up! (Im planning to get combat boots! Yippee!) Here are the pics from today: (you cant really tell in the pics, but my eyes are black on the outer lid, shimmery gold on the inner lid.)

photo (58) photo (59) photo (60)

 

Have a great 2013!

xoxo, Jen

3 thoughts on “New Years Eve Makeup!

Leave a Reply

