New Year’s Shopping Haul!


DSCF9428

Hey guys! Yesterday was so much fun! My friend and I went shopping and got some great deals on after-Christmas sales. I purchased some things that I have been wanting and some cute new additions to my wardrobe. Shall I show you?

DSCF9468

On New Year’s Eve my friend and I went to Target to browse around and I picked up these awesome gold wedge high top sneakers! They were only $20! They are super cute and the wedge style is very in right now. The shoes will add a touch of glamour to any casual outfit. You can purchase them here. They are super comfy, but I wore them yesterday for a full day of shopping and I ended up with blistered pinky toes. 😦 So don’t wear them if you plan on doing a lot of walking. But other than that, Im IN LOVE with these sneakers!

DSCF9430

DSCF9435 DSCF9436

Yesterday, we went to Delia’s first. I bought the neon flats for only $3! You can buy the shoes here. I know what you’re thinking, she sure buys a lot of shoes. Yes, I love shoes, but I also got some cute clothes. Just wait! πŸ™‚ I also got a black/white leopard print peplum top that will look adorable with jeans or a pencil skirt. Purchase the top here. I also picked up a multicolor leopard print pencil skirt. In case you are wondering, yes, I love leopard print too. πŸ™‚

Next we went to Sephora, and I have been wanting a barbie pink lipstick. The sales associate helped me find one perfect for my skin tone, and it was the Sephora Collection Rouge Shine Lipstick in shade β„– 15, Pop Star. It has a shimmer finish. The online description is “frosted cupcake pink with iridescent shimmer”. I didn’t take a picture because my camera was not doing this beautiful lipstick any justice. Its the perfect barbie pink I have been looking for. Purchase it here. I also picked up a Kat Von D tattoo liquid eyeliner in the shade “Skater”. Purchase the liner here.

DSCF9452

We went into JCPenney’s just for a quick look, and I picked up this pink fitted skirt for only $3! It will look awesome with my snakeskin print tights. You can buy it here.

After JCPenney’s we went to the mall and when we walked into Dillard’s it was crazy! There were people running everywhere and I could have sworn that I saw a flying skirt. There were MAJOR sales: 40% off almost everything and most of that was an extra 50% off!DSCF9454 DSCF9460

I spotted these two Jessica Simpson dresses and knew I HAD to have them! There beautiful! They were originally $90 but I got them for $15 each!! These have to be the best dresses I have tried on in a long time, normally I have to search and search for something that looks good on my figure. These have a beautiful boat neckline and loose flutter sleeves and are so comfy! I’m in love! You can buy the blue striped dress here.

After Dillard’s we went to Rue21, and I bought some plain black leggings to go with my dresses and skirts, some pink crackle nail polish, blue nail polish, a spike necklace, and some eyelashes. (Forgot to take a pic of the necklace, sorry about that.)

DSCF9453

After Rue21, we went to Victoria’s Secret and I purchased some PINK shimmer spray! I love the smell of this as it isn’t too strong and I love sparkles!! πŸ˜€

DSCF9462

After that we went to Charlotte Russe and I got a blue lace high/low hemline skirt and wait for it…..

DSCF9466 DSCF9467

HOT PINK PUMPS!! Im soo excited I got these! They will be an adorable pop of color to any outfit! I got them for only $15! Purchase them here. You can get the skirt here. Overall I think what I purchased this shopping trip is absolutely adorable and fits my fun and colorful personality. I can’t wait to incorporate these pieces into outfits and I’ll be sure to show them to you!

xoxo, Jenβ™₯

10 thoughts on “New Year’s Shopping Haul!

Leave a Reply

