Birthday Princess Outfit Planning!


Hey Guys! Let me just admit this: I NEED HELP! My birthday is less than a month away, and my party is even sooner. I have bought the dress, but I need help with everything else! Lets just say that this birthday is one of the most important in a teenage girl’s life. πŸ˜‰ Anyways, here is the dress:

_6758215

 

Isnt it beautiful?!?! I got it at Nordstrom on sale! It fits perfectly and looks great with my big gold hoop earrings from Old Navy! πŸ™‚ Anyways, I need suggestions on how to do my hair. Any easy but elegant updos you have in mind? I’m not that good of a braider, and remember I have my blunt bangs which I plan on trimming instead of growing them out. I could even do curls with my friends curling wand from Bed Head, or do glamorous waves. What do you guys think will look best? Also, I’m debating on my makeup. Either a nude or pale pink lip, with gold shimmery eyes or smoky eyes. Tell me what you think. πŸ™‚ My dream is to wear a tiara at my party, but I doubt that will happen. Haha. (I’m not stuck up, I have just had a obbsession with princesses ever since I was younger.) I also plan on lathering my arms and legs with shimmer lotion, because I am addicted to everything glittery. (If you cant already tell) I am also debating on doing my nails a gold shimmer color, a pale pink, or just a classic french. Let me know what you guys think!

I have been sick the whole weekend so all I have been doing is laying in bed watching Project Runway All Stars Season 1! πŸ˜› I love Austin and Mondo! Oh I almost forgot! The Carrie Diaries is on tonight on The CW! I love this show! Hopefully its not like Jane By Design and gets cancelled after one season…yes I am still furiously angry about that…WHAT HAPPENS WITH JANE AND ELI?!?!?! I know I am ranting and rambling and I am sorry. πŸ™‚

Leave your ideas and suggestions in the comments!

xoxo, Jen

2 thoughts on “Birthday Princess Outfit Planning!

Leave a Reply

