The Carrie Diaries “Dorrit” Inspired Outfit


Hey Guys! Today I felt a little rebellious, so I decided to draw inspiration for my outfit from the character “Dorrit” from my new favorite show, The Carrie Diaries! OMG that show is AWESOME! Also, big announcement! You can now follow me and keep updated on my style with my new TWITTER! Follow @The_B_Fashnista and tweet me letting me know you have followed! I did my hair with hot rollers today to get big, fluffy curls that arent exactly a perm, still 80’s inspired, but totally appropriate for 2013. 🙂 I did big cat eyes with my makeup, but you cant really tell 😦 Im wearing KMJ Jeans from Image, TOMS shoes, and a vneck from Target. photo (72) photo (78) photo (79)

 

Tomorrow Im dressing up as Carly Shay from iCarly for my sisters bday party! Wish me luck! Make sure you follow me on twitter! Have a great weekend!

xoxo, Jen

7 thoughts on “The Carrie Diaries “Dorrit” Inspired Outfit

Leave a Reply

