TWU Montage Senior Fashion Show 2013


Hi guys! Wow was last weekend fun! I went to my first fashion show ever! It was amazing! And i shared the experience with my mom and my best friend so that made it even better! I wore my leopard peplum top from Delia’s an Anne Klein black blazer, dark denim skinny jeans, and Nicole Miller wedges. It was hard to take pics at the fashion show, so instead I have screenshots from videos my mother shot. So sorry that they’re not professional, but I still think there pretty good pics. My favorite collection shown was by Stephanie Perez, and I had the privilege of meeting her after the show, so that was awesome! She even made the dress she was wearing! Stephanie won the Senior Fashion Award, and is going to Paris next spring! I hope for my designs to be in the same fashion show in 6 years. 🙂 Anyways, here are the pics!

Its almost summer! And i have official tan lines! 😀

xoxo, Jen

Leave a Reply

