Candy Yum-Yum! (First MAC Product!)


Hey fellow fashionistas! Today i bring big news: Last weekend I bought my first MAC product! Candy Yum-Yum lipstick! I must say I have wanted this for a long time, and well, you know how much I love the color pink. I went to the MAC counter at my local Nordstrom, and tried on the Viva Glam Nicki, St. Germain, and of course, Candy Yum Yum. I loved Viva Glam Nicki and St. Germain but I had to get Candy Yum Yum first. (Hopefully Ill be buying those other two soon!) This is by far the best lipstick I have ever worn! It has a perfect matte finish, but definitely moisturizing instead of drying. I didn’t even have to scrub my lips first like I normally have to when wearing bright colors. It stays on for forever without lipliner! Im sure lipliner would just help it! It is the most pretty hot pink I have ever seen! Once you wear this you never want to go back. Literally. 🙂 Well, St. Germain and Viva Glam Nicki i absolutely loved too, but I have been coveting Candy Yum Yum ever since I heard of it! 🙂 Anyways, here are some pictures! The swatch and me wearing the lipstick are natural light, no flash.

Untitled pic1 DSC04645 DSC04670 DSC04677 Fotor0626121141

 

One last quick request: Please pray for my wonderful Grandma, she is recovering from chemo from cancer. Thanks!

Blessings,

Jen

One thought on “Candy Yum-Yum! (First MAC Product!)

Leave a Reply

