My Secret Little Pendant – OOTD


Hey guys! This is what I wore yesterday:Fotor080520338 Fotor0805203349 Fotor0805203426 Fotor0805203513

Chambray Blouse – Image (www.shopatimage.com)

Pink Skirt – Decree

Tights- Forever21

Dalmatian Print Platform Wedges – Nicole Miller

Long Chain Necklace – Vintage

Perfume Bottle Pendant – Charming Charlie

I LOVE my pendant from Charming Charlie! Looks like a CHANEL N°5 perfume bottle to me! The necklace was more affordable than the perfume, so that is my little CHANEL touch to my outfit 🙂 I am also wearing my Candy Yum Yum lipstick from MAC. I dyed my hair ombre yesterday (light pink, purple and turquoise!) and I can’t wait to show yall! The pink didn’t show up super good, so it looks more like strawberry blonde, but I still love it. I cannot believe summer is almost over!

xoxo, Jen

3 thoughts on “My Secret Little Pendant – OOTD

Leave a Reply

