bonbons colorés d’inspiration OOTD and my new ombre hair!


Howdy folks! (Yes i am Texan.)

Today is a wonderful (and HOT!) summer day and I was feeling colorful so I thought I would share my candy colored outfit Im wearing today with yall!  My cosmetologist bff Stephanie also dyed my hair ombre on Sunday! We bleached it using Manic Panic’s flashlightening kit, then used Manic Panic Cotton Candy Pink, Purple Haze, and Atomic Turquoise to dye it. The pink didn’t show up as well as the other colors, but I still love my hair! Today I curled it and I think it looks super cute. 🙂 Here is my outfit!

Fotor0806143033 Fotor0806143123 Fotor0806143151 Fotor0806143252Fotor0806143350

 

Sweet Treats Top – H&M

Denim Shorts – Target

Crossbody Bag – Harajuku Lovers

Ring (Purity Ring my parents got me) – Cornerstone Jewelers

Neon Yellow Flats – Delia’s

“Barbie” Snapback Hat – eBay

Hope you enjoyed this little post! So long fashionistas!

xoxo, Jen

4 thoughts on “bonbons colorés d’inspiration OOTD and my new ombre hair!

Leave a Reply

