jen est de retour!


hey fashionistas! after two months and a hard recovery from my concussion, im almost all the way back to myself! which means i can now blog again! today im wearing  a denim shirt from target, cross leggings from la belle, and combat boots from target. i also curled my hair using a 1 inch curling iron, but did the same method as if i were using a marcel iron. im so happy that its autumn and soon winter, because these are my favorite months! my lip color is candy yum yum from mac, but i put the color on the center of my lips and blended out with a brush to create a stained look with not as much pop. i love how it looks! my hair has also turned a golden color which i love!!!

fall2 fall1 fall7 fall8 fall9 fall10 fall11

this friday im hoping to launch a 4 week fashion fridays series with outfits inspired by The Carrie Diaries! Season 2 of the show is premiering this friday on the CW!

(keep your eyes peeled for my first giveaway in honor of TBF’s one year anniversary next month!)

i love you all!

xoxo, Jen

6 thoughts on “jen est de retour!

  1. Hello Jen,

    I’m Valencia, the community manager of WhatIWear. I checked out your blog, and I think your style is awesome! It should be seen by more people! That’s why I’d like to invite you to WhaIWear.com. With 900.000 page views a month, WhatIWear.com is the leading street style website in Asia. Plus, we’re still growing, so it’s perfect for rising fashionistas to have their chance to SHINE at the spotlight.

    Maybe you can post these pics as your first looks on WhatIWear? I bet our members will be rooting for you as well!

    We cannot wait to see your awesome style.
    Click http://www.whatiwear.com to get started.

    See you soon,
    Valencia
    Community manager

Leave a Reply

