#fashionfridaysTCD – concrete jungle


Hello fashionistas! This week has been super busy! Today is my Dad’s birthday: Happy Birthday Dad! but also, Its #fashionfridays! This week was inspired by something Carrie would wear to the city, because she wears more colors and prints in New York rather than Castlebury. I have had this skirt for almost a year and I don’t think I have worn it once because it is on the “wild side”. My biggest weakness is to buy bright colored things that can be considered “tacky fashion”. Anyways, I thought one of this seasons biggest transitional pieces, the denim button down, went perfectly with this skirt. Of course, I had to add some bright shoes. 🙂 to complete the look, I used Urban Decay eyeshadows Shattered and Mildew. These are beautiful shades and really made my eyes look the true blue green they are.

Fotor1108141535 Fotor1108141252 Fotor1108141422

 

 

Hope you enjoyed this! Have very exciting news on the way!

Xoxo, Jen

Leave a Reply

