#fashionfridaysMSB2 – Week 2


Hello fashonistas! Today is the second day in my new series, #fashionfridaysMSB2, featuring up cycled items from Mamasunbear2!
Today I’m wearing one of their upcycled infinity scarves. I love infinity scarves and the texture on this one is so cool. I paired it with a denim button down and rock revival jeans. Here is what Sherry from Mamasunbear2 says about the scarf:
Upcycled Infinity Scarf- I love the idea of infinity scarves and love the knitted ones. Knitting however, is not something that I do, so I did the next best thing. I take and recycle sweaters and turn them into fashionable scarves and legwarmer/bootcuffs. To wear this gem simply put it over your head and rock it!

20140131-093421.jpg

20140131-093413.jpg

Stay tuned for next weeks outfit and make sure to check out Mamasunbear2’s Facebook page!
To learn more about them and their story, read last weeks post, here.

Until next week!

Xoxo,
Jen

Leave a Reply

