Remember to Smile :)


Hey guys! Today I am wearing a Banana Republic dress, an Isaac Mizrahi coat, and boots and tights from Target! For my makeup I chose Urban Decay eyeshadow in “Shattered” and my Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in “Lovesick”. I was inspired by Katy Perry because she always has the brightest and most fun coats! (If only I could match my hair to my coat like Katy ;)) Just because its winter doesn’t mean you can’t wear color. Remember to smile today! šŸ™‚DSCF9254

DSCF9236 DSCF9241 DSCF9247 DSCF9249 DSCF9246 fp_8039060_barm_katyperry_1-744x1023 katy_perry_cornflower_neon_blu

Happy December!

xoxo, Jen

10 thoughts on “Remember to Smile :)

  1. That jacket is awesome! my outerwear is usually an a cool color or a print. I feel like it’s easier to be bold with outerwear.

Leave a comment